HomeSitemapTerms and ConditionsImprint

Contacts

PROGAS GmbH & Co KG
Aerosol Division
Westfalendamm 84-86
44141 Dortmund
Tel.: +49 (0)231 5498-263
Fax: +49 (0)231 5498-265
aerosol@remove-this.progas.de


Dortmund


Peter Dietz

Head of Aerosol Division
Tel.: +49 (0)231 5498-262
Fax: +49 (0)231 5498-265
peter.dietz@remove-this.progas.de

Dorothee Sock
Geschäftsbereich Aerosol
Telefon: +49 (0)231 5498-263
Telefax: +49 (0)231 5498-265
dorothee.sock@remove-this.progas.de

 

Hanover


Angelika Korinth

Scheduling
Tel.: +49 (0)511 9799-627
Fax: +49 (0)511 9799-666
angelika.korinth@remove-this.progas.de

Blanca Doallo Gomez

Scheduling
Tel.: +49 (0)511 9799-628
Fax: +49 (0)511 9799-666
blanca.doallo-gomez@remove-this.progas.de

Frank Grosser

Technical manager
Tel.: +49 (0)511 9799-614
Fax: +49 (0)511 9799-630
frank.grosser@remove-this.progas.de


Post page: