HomeSitemapAGBImpressum

Kontakt

PROGAS GmbH & Co KG
Geschäftsbereich Aerosol
Westfalendamm 84-86
44141 Dortmund
Tel.: (0231) 5498-263
Fax (0231) 5498-265
aerosol@remove-this.progas.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner in Dortmund


Peter Dietz

Leiter Geschäftsbereich Aerosol
Telefon: +49 (0)231 5498-262
Telefax: +49 (0)231 5498-265
peter.dietz@remove-this.progas.de

Dorothee Sock

Geschäftsbereich Aerosol
Telefon: +49 (0)231 5498-263
Telefax: +49 (0)231 5498-265
dorothee.sock@remove-this.progas.de

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Hannover


Angelika Korinth

Disposition
Telefon: +49 (0)511 9799-627
Telefax: +49 (0)511 9799-666
angelika.korinth@remove-this.progas.de

Blanca Doallo Gomez

Disposition
Telefon: +49 (0)511 9799-628
Telefax: +49 (0)511 9799-666
blanca.doallo-gomez@remove-this.progas.de

Frank Grosser

Technische Leitung
Telefon: +49 (0)511 9799-614
Telefax: +49 (0)511 9799-630
frank.grosser@remove-this.progas.de


Seite posten: